SUE SPARGO - FRESH CUT BLOCK OF THE MONTH



Vibrant blooms, leaves and berries sprout from unique vases and stand boldly against a layered black background in this wool applique masterpiece designed by Sue Spargo. Created with the hope of "brightening your days," you will enjoy surrounding yourself with vivid hand-dyed wool and adding details with a variety of unique embellishments. This 12 month club beginning January 2019 will include a monthly demo taught by Marianne Michaels here at the Corn Wagon, where you will learn techniques useful for completing each block.

$34.99 due upon registration will include your first month's kit. This block of the month is a 12-month commitment. $34.99 will be due monthly as you pick-up each kit. Shipping available at an additional charge. No refunds given for cancellation. Kits will include wools for applique and cottons for backgrounds and binding. Fresh Cut pattern book and threads must be purchased separately. The Fresh Cut demo will be held the second Tuesday of each month from 3:00 - 4:00 and is optional but highly recommended. If you would like to stitch together with us, we invite you to join our It's all About the Wool Club which meets every second Tuesday 1:00 - 3:00, just prior to the demo so you can come and spend the afternoon with us!

Register now for this block-of-the-month club by contacting the shop at 801-491-3551.
















Skill Level:
Intermediate
Instructor:
Marianne Michaels

SUE SPARGO - FRESH CUT BLOCK OF THE MONTH

Cost:
$ 34.99
per month
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm