Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

HANDWORK CLUB



This delightful weekly club is for anyone who would like to work on a hand stitching project while learning new hand stitching skills. We will learn a-stitch-a-week! This is a great opportunity to finish our own projects and relax with a fun gathering of sewing friends every Tuesday, 10:00 a.m. - Noon. No fee to attend. Simply come and join us!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome!
Instructor Name:
Marianne Michaels

HANDWORK CLUB

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon