Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

TANNENBAUM



This perfectly beautiful holiday quilt by Laundry Basket Quilts will look great in your home alongside your Christmas Tree! This is a block of the month where you will purchase your complete kit up front then receive your instructions monthly for each row on the tree as we go along. For those sections with applique, you will be able to decide if you want to purchase laser cut applique pieces to iron on and stitch with your machine or if you would like to cut and applique your own way. Finished quilt is 46.5" x 64.5"

$20 non-refundable reservation fee will reserve a kit in your name and hold your seat in the club. Kit purchased separately for $134.99 before first class will include fabric designed by Edyta Sitar of Laundry Basket Quilts for quilt top and binding.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Experienced Beginner - Advanced
Instructor Name:
Chris Chamberlain

TANNENBAUM

Cost:
$ 20.00
Non-refundable registration fee holds your kit and seat in the class. Kit purchased separately $134.99
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: