Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

EVERY TUESDAY: HANDWORK CLUB



This delightful weekly club is for anyone who would like to work on a hand stitching project while learning new hand stitching skills. We will learn a-stitch-a-week! This is a great opportunity to finish our own projects and relax with a fun gathering of sewing friends every Tuesday, 10:00 a.m. - Noon. No fee to attend. Simply come and join us at the Schoolhouse!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome!
Instructor Name:
Marianne Michaels

EVERY TUESDAY: HANDWORK CLUB

Cost:
$ FREE
No need to register. Simply come and join us!
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon