Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

IT'S SEW SHANNON'S "LET IT BE CHRISTMAS!" RETREAT



If you have ever attended one of Shannon's retreats, you know you're in for some fun -- and this time we're celebrating all things CHRISTMAS! At the retreat you can expect: open sew (of course!), make-and-takes, a fun swap, a mystery quilt-along, trunk show, show-n-tell and LOTS of food and treats. The Christmas fun just won't stop! Details will be sent out to each attendee after the event is full. Shannon can't wait to see (and SEW) with all of you!!



All details and supplies needed will be emailed out after class spots are filled.



Come sew all things CHRISTMAS with Shannon!




*PLEASE NOTE: On-site lodging is not available, but we do have some discounts with local hotels.

IT'S SEW SHANNON'S "LET IT BE CHRISTMAS!" RETREAT

Cost:
$ 175.00
Daily meals will include: mid-morning snack, lunch, afternoon snack. You will be responsible for your own dinner.
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: